District Map

The entirety of the following cities and villages:

Cheviot, Forest Park, Franklin, Harrison, Lebanon, Mason, Monroe, Montgomery, Sharonville, Springboro, Springdale, The Village of Indian Hill, Addyston, Blanchester, Butlerville, Carlisle, Cleves, Corwin, Elmwood Place, Evendale, Glendale, Harveysburg, Lincoln Heights, Maineville, Morrow, North Bend, Pleasant Plain, South Lebanon, St. Bernard, Waynesville

The entirety of the following townships:

Clear Creek, Colerain, Crosby, Deerfield, Delhi, Franklin, Green, Hamilton, Harlan, Harrison, Massie, Miami, Salem, Springfield, Symmes, Turtlecreek, Union, Washington, Wayne, Whitewater

The entirety of the following neighborhoods:

Avondale, Bond Hill, CUF, Camp Washington, Carthage, Central Business District, Clifton, College Hill, Corryville, East Price Hill, East Westwood, Lower Price Hill, Mt. Airy, Mt. Auburn, North Avondale, North Fairmount, Northside, Over-The-Rhine, Paddock Hills, Pendleton, Riverside, Roselawn, Sayler Park, Sedamsville, South Cumminsville, South Fairmount, West End, West Price HIll, Westwood, Winton Hills, Winton Place

Parts of the following townships:

Sycamore and Springfield (precincts along I-275)

Parts of the following neighborhoods:

Walnut Hills and Evanston

If you have any questions about district lines and if you can vote in OH-1, please reach out to our team.